The City of Waveland, MS is administered by the
Board of Mayor and Aldermen

Mayor’s Office
301 Coleman Avenue, Waveland, MS 39576
Office: 228.467.4134 Fax: 228.467.3177

Mike Smith
Mayor of Waveland

Mickey Lagasse
City Clerk

Alderman Jeremy Burke
Representing Ward One

Alderman Bobby Richardson
Representing Ward Two

Alderman Shane Lafontaine
Representing Ward Three

Alderman Charles Piazza
Representing Ward Four

Malcolm Jones
Waveland City Attorney

Tammy Fayard
Mayor’s Secretary & Asst. City Clerk

Unsure of your Ward? Call City Hall at 228.467.4134.

The Waveland Board of Mayor and Aldermen meet on the First Tuesday and
Third Wednesday following the First Tuesday of each month.

The meetings take place in the Board Room of the Waveland City Hall, 301 Coleman Avenue at 6:30 PM.

If you would like to place an item on the Meeting Agenda, please contact City Hall.
You may view the Agenda for the next meeting, as it becomes available, here.
If the Agenda is not online, a printed copy will be made available prior to the Meeting.

Minutes from previous Meetings will be posted here, as they become available.
Minutes must be approved by the Board before they are published on the website.
If a Certified Copy is required, please contact City Hall to arrange a Records Request and payment.

Please call 228.467.4134 for further information.

Scroll to Top